Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:

Technology Association of Louisville Kentucky (TALK)
c/o Dawn Marie Yankeelov, Executive Director
7003 Harrods Landing Dr.
Prospect, KY 40059

TALK Board

TALK Executive Director/CEO/Chair
Dawn Marie Yankeelov
Founder, TALK and ASPectx
dawny@aspectx.com or
dawny@talklou.com

Other Active Members

Monica Jones, Manager of Data Mining, Research & Development, The Rawlings Group
MKJ1@rawlingscompany.com

Valentine Atekha, Information Security Manager, Cisco
valentineatekha@gmail.com

Brian Fox, Senior Account Executive, Level 3 Communications
brian.fox@level3.com

Alan MacDonald, Attorney-At-Law, Frost, Brown & Todd
amacdonald@fbtlaw.com

William R. Mansfield, Mansfield Institute for Public Policy and Social Change
w.russell.mansfield@gmail.com

TALK Assistant Treasurer – Techfest
Sue McPherson, Director of Engineering Operations
Zirmed
sue.mcpherson@zirmed.com

Marvin Calice, Account Manager
Bytespeed
mcalice@bytespeed.com

Kristen (Rahman) Hanel, Manufacturing Industry Consultant
Lexmark International, Inc.
khanel@lexmark.com

TALK’s STEAM Chairman
Jim Martin, President
Marwood, Inc.
jim@marwoodveneer.com